New Rules Release Update!

Hey, I appreciate all the interest in the game, many people have mentioned they wish the game success and that is great feedback for me and my designer to hear. I intended to release the new rules today but after a review it will need another editing before public viewing. The game rules are important and I don’t want to present an incomplete game design to the community, so please have patience, they’ll be updated and posted over the weekend. I’m realizing that launching a new card game is a never ending series of improvements and delays, as details are worked out and people are gathered to participate. Any playtesters that have already signed up I haven’t forgot about you, the print and play decks and rulebook will be sent out after the final updates are finished. Anyone who wants to see the game in setup mode, can check youtube under “Solar Empire game setup”, its a brief video showing the card layout for the game startup, another video will be posted under the same heading showing combat mechanics and special effect cards usage during gameplay. I hope to have a final Kickstarter launch date set soon, as rewrites and playtests continue, I want everyone involved to feel like this project is worth the wait, thanks.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

